Home > Core Competencies > Synthetic fiber composite materials large-scale production capacity

Highly vertical integrated, significantly improve production efficiency
XINXIU has integrated all manufacturing resources in the supply chain, from fabric weaving, impregnation, tooling, fabrication, polishing, coating, testing to final packaging. This drastically helps shorten product development cycle and reduce overall costs. 

Expand production capacity by automation
XINXIU developed proprietary automatic loading system, spindle line, robotic polishing and other automation equipment to enhance the utilization rate of mechanical automation.  These developments expand our production capacity and can meet customers’ increasing demands. Our monthly production of Kevlar?-based composite parts is over 2 million. 

  • TOOLING
    Tooling

    Tooling

    We are equipped with top-of-the-line tooling machines, including CNC (DMG, Makino and FANUC), EDM and wire EDM.
  • HIGN PRECISION CUTTING
    High Precision Cutting

    High Precision Cutting

    Based on different materials and project needs, XINXIU utilized various cutting processes, such as die cutting, laser cutting and stamping. We also have lots of experience on post-cutting processes such as materials after low/high temperature lamination, burr edge of Nylon, shoveling of leather bevel, materials after shrinking.
  • HIGH PRESSURE AUTOCLAVE MOLDING
    High Pressure Autoclave Molding

    High Pressure Autoclave Molding

    Autoclave molding workshop is utilized to manufacture thermoset-based composites ( Kevlar?, wood, carbon fiber). We have 4 sets autoclave in-house (1.5m x 4m). The maximum operation temperature is >200 ℃, and maximum pressure is ±1.8MPa. The temperature and pressure can be adjusted to meet different part requirements.
  • HOT PRESS FORMING ( RAPID HEATING & COOLING )
    Hot Press Forming (Rapid Heating & Cooling)

    Hot Press Forming (Rapid Heating & Cooling)

    Hot press forming (rapid heating & cooling) workshop is mainly used for thermoplastic-based composites. The rapid heating & cooling system is developed in-house, along with robotic sample loading system to significantly improved production efficiency.
  • laser cutting
    Laser Cutting

    Laser Cutting

    XINXIU developed proprietary five-axis and four-linkage laser cutting system. We have high end laser generator from Rofin (Germany), which has maximum power of 200W that is ideal for geometry cutting of non-metal materials ( Kevlar?, Nylon, etc.).
  • CNC CUTTING
    CNC

    CNC

    Our FANUC (Japan) CNC is used for cutting metal, plastic, carbon fiber and fiberglass.
  • ROBOTIC POLISHING
    Robotic Polishing

    Robotic Polishing

    XINXIU developed proprietary robotic polishing system, including loading, polishing and un-loading. The system can be used for surface polishing of Kevlar?, fiberglass, wood and ceramic products. It greatly reduces labor intensity and improve processing consistency - therefore enhance production capacity and product quality.  
  • SPINGDLE COATING
    Spindle Coating

    Spindle Coating

    We have two spindle coating lines. The first line (369m) is designed for composite products. It has a three-coat and three-bake process, and is suitable for soft touch, PU and UV coating systems. The second line (165m) has a two-coat and two-bake process, and is ideal for traditional plastic products.
  • HOT PRESS LAMINATING
    Hot Press Laminating

    Hot Press Laminating

    XINXIU has more than 20 years of processing experience in leather/fabric lamination (accuracy ~0.05mm). We’ve developed innovative process to overcome large deformation of Nylon, TPU during lamination. 
  • REACTIVE INJECTION MOLDING
    Reactive Injection Molding

    Reactive Injection Molding

    XINXIU collaborated with Germany’s Hennecke to develop the polyurethane based In Mold Reaction Molding technology. The process is simple, cost effective, and has low impact on the environment - which makes it the ideal replacement for traditional spindle coating line.  This technology is a major technological breakthrough in the field of composite surface finishing.
  • REL LAB
    REL Lab

    REL Lab

    XINXIU’s REL lab is about 300 m2, and equipped with various characterization equipments, including paint & coating performance, environmental reliability, physical properties, metallographic analysis and RoHS compliance. This ensures reliable quality control of incoming materials monitoring, manufacturing process and shipping inspection.
日本一本道最新高清无码AV专区,一本道在线大香蕉无码,中文字幕DVD

首頁 > 核心競爭力 > 合成纖維復合材料大規模生產能力
高度垂直整合,提升生產效率
從纖維原材料編織,預浸,模具、成型加工,打磨、噴涂、測試等到最后的包裝,新秀新材通過整合產業鏈資源,為客戶提供端到端服務,幫助客戶縮短產品開發時間,實現成本縮減。

提升機械自動化水平,擴大產能

新秀新材自主研發自動上料系統、全自動噴涂、全自動打磨等設備,提升機械自動化和智能化水平,擴大產能,滿足客戶多方位需求。每月生產Kevlar復合材料電子產品外殼能力可以達到2百萬個以上。


  • TOOLING
    模具

    模具

    各種進口高精度模具和加工測試設備,包括德國德馬吉DMG、日本牧野MAKINO、慢走絲線切割wedm-ls、電火花機 EDM等,可進行高精度模具和部件加工。
  • RAW MATERIALS CUTTING
    高精度開料

    高精度開料

    針對不同的材料,可采用不同的設備進行高效率生產,滿足客戶的需求,包括數控切割開料、激光機開料、沖壓裁切開料、各種材料高低溫貼合、尼龍系列材料加工后的毛刺熔邊處理、皮料的平面厚度及斜邊鏟皮工藝處理、材料縮水處理等等
  • HIGH PRESSURE AUTOCLAVE MOLDING
    真空熱壓成型

    真空熱壓成型

    用于生產熱固類凱夫拉、玻纖、木皮等產品,四臺大型真空成型設備,設備溫度參數可設置到200度以上,罐內氣壓可達到±1.8Mpa以上。設備具有高溫高壓全自動成型功能,針對不同產品需求,設置不同參數,充分體現了復材類產品獨特的生產工藝。
  • HOT PRESS
    FORMING
    (RAPID HEATING / COOLING )
    急冷急熱成型

    急冷急熱成型

    主要用于生產熱塑類凱夫拉、玻纖、木皮等產品,急冷急熱,極大縮短加溫和降溫時間,提升熱塑類復合材料的成型產能和品質。
  • laser cutting
    激光切割

    激光切割

    自主研發五軸四聯動非金屬材料激光切割機,采用德國進口頂尖羅芬激光發生器, 德國進口掃描激光器,可切割凱芙拉等非金屬材料
  • CNC CUTTING
    CNC

    CNC

    多種日本進口法蘭克CNC機床,可以用于加工金屬、塑膠、碳纖維、玻璃纖維等材料
  • AUTOMATICM
    ?POLISHING
    全自動智能打磨

    全自動智能打磨

    自主研發,可自動上料、打磨、落件,實現全自動打磨,極大地降低了人員的勞動強度和提高了加工的一致性,提升了復合材料的打磨拋光產能和品質。可用于凱夫拉、玻纖、木皮、陶瓷等產品打磨拋光。
  • SPINGDLE COATING
    自動噴涂

    自動噴涂

    為復合材料油漆系統自主研發369米噴涂線,三噴三烤,數控噴槍,可用于PU類、UV類和soft touch類等油漆系統
  • HOT PRESS LAMINATING
    熱壓貼合

    熱壓貼合

    目前可對熱塑型和熱固型兩種材料進行貼合,20年豐富的皮革布藝加工經驗,貼合精度達到0.05mm以下,尤其對收縮率大的尼龍、TPU等材料突破熱壓貼合變形的技術研究。
  • In Mold Reaction
    Molding
    IRM

    IRM

    新秀新材與德國享內基合作開發IRM模內噴涂技術,工藝簡單,產品美觀,成本低,可以取代噴涂線,將生產對環境的影響降到最低。這是復合材料領域一項重大技術突破,為消費者帶來更好的科技產品。
  • QUALITY
    ASSURANCE
    國際化實驗室

    國際化實驗室

    實驗室占地面積約300平,擁有常規性能測試、尺寸測試、環境可靠性測試、材料理化和力學性能測試、Rohs測試、金相分析、成分分析等超過40種測試能力,具備手機結構件/手機保護套/智能家居外殼等的全套測試能力,為來料監控/生產過程管理及出貨檢驗提供了強有力的品質保障。
加入我們
日本一本道最新高清无码AV专区,一本道在线大香蕉无码,中文字幕DVD